HomeNewsNew Committee Announcement

New Committee Announcement

As you would be aware the Young Tourism Network (YTN) held elections for all YTN members to put forward their vote for new committee members. We are very pleased to welcome new committee members Ryan Marsh, Samantha Holcombe and Richard Masawi.

In addition to this, all committee roles are reviewed, and to support professional development within the committee, these roles are reallocated by vote within the committee. As our valued associates I would like to present the results of our new committee to you for your information.

Amelia Maher (Parks Victoria) – Chairperson

Robert Ratcliffe (Best of Victoria) – Deputy chair

Richard Masawi (Victoria University) – Industry partnership coordinator

Seth McDonald (Park Hyatt) – University and TAFE partnership coordinator

Ryan Marsh (Corner Hotel Richmond) – Communications coordinator (Events Team)

Ebony Flett (Mornington Peninsula Visitor Information) – Communication coordinator (General)

Jess Derham (La Trobe University) – Events coordinator

Kate Houlgate (Destination Melbourne) – Events coordinator

David Johnston (Destination Melbourne) – Events coordinator

Gerry Kennedy (City Of Melbourne)- Events coordinator

Samantha Holcombe (Phillip Island) – Events coordinator

Danielle Phyland (Chatterbox Marketing)– Marketing/Social media coordinator

Daisy Jenkins (VRC) – Membership coordinator

Ellana Katos (VTIC) – Secretary / Treasurer

Leave a Comment