HomeNewsNew Committee for YTN

New Committee for YTN

The votes are in!

We are excited to announce eight new committee members that were recently elected by our YTN members. We welcome:

  • Ashleigh Romanjuk from Melbourne Private Tours
  • Caroline Vezeau from Melbourne Convention Bureau
  • Hugh Fitzpatrick from Caravan Industry Association of Australia
  • Lakshmi Cashmore from State Library Victoria
  • Lauren Cowie from Global Ballooning
  • Mohana Ananthanarayan from City of Melbourne and Sustainable Living Foundation
  • Michelle Dall’Ava from Destination Melbourne – Michelle has been part of our Committee for the past two years and has been re-elected for another term
  • Natalie Babic from Puffing Billy Railway

Another six members from the current team, Amy, Daniela, Grace, James, Kate and Victor, forms our Committee for 2018/19.

A great looking bunch, right? We are confident this team of passionate tourism professionals will champion another great year of events and development for YTN.

Come and meet everyone at out upcoming Christmas Party with our friends at yATEC on Thursday 13th December. More information here!


Leave a Comment